الحصول على اقتباس

دعونا الحصول على اتصال

اتخذ الخطوة الأولى مع حلول لوحات الحائط الخاصة بنا - اترك لنا الخط اليوم!

كم عدد أنواع الجدران الخلفية المخصصة هناك؟  

إذا كنت ترغب في كسر الجو الرتيب للجدار الأبيض الكبير التقليدي ، قم بإنشاء نمط ديكور فريد وخلق جو فريد من نوعه. ثم اختر التخصيص هو خيارك الأفضل ، فالمواد المختلفة تعكس تأثيرات مختلفة. بصفتنا أكبر مورد لجدار الخلفية في الصين ، سنقدم لك مقدمة مفصلة وسيناريوهات تطبيق لجدار الخلفية ، وما الفوائد التي يمكن أن يجلبها الجدار الخلفي لتصميم منزلنا؟

المورد الجدار الخلفية

XNUMX. نظرة عامة على الوظائف الأساسية للوح الأمامي المثبت على الحائط

يتكون اللوح الأمامي المثبت على الحائط من اللوح السفلي والطبقة البينية الإسفنجية والجلد السطحي المزخرف وشريط التشكيل. الحدود مستديرة ، واللمس ناعم ، واللون ناعم ، والذي يمكن أن يخفف من الجو العام للفضاء ، ويمكن أيضًا للحساس المدمج ثلاثي الأبعاد تحسين مستوى المساحة. بالإضافة إلى تجميل المساحة ، فإن اللوح الأمامي المثبت على الحائط له وظائف امتصاص الصوت ، وعزل الصوت ، ومقاومة الاصطدام ، ومقاومة الصدمات.

نظرًا لأن اللوح الأمامي المثبت على الحائط يستخدم إسفنجة ممتصة للصوت ، فإن وظيفة امتصاص الصوت جيدة جدًا ، ولها تأثير كبير على تقليل الضوضاء. يتكون السطح بشكل عام من قماش PU ونسيج الفانيلا والنسيج ومجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. إذا كنت تحب النعومة ، فيمكنك اختيار مادة وملمس ناعم مثبت على الحائط للوح الأمامي لتنعيم المساحة بأكملها ، مما يجعل البيئة ألطف وأكثر راحة بصريًا.

جدار الخلفية

1. الميزات

(1) نظرًا لأن اللوح الأمامي المثبت على الحائط يستخدم الإسفنج الممتص للصوت ، فإنه يتمتع بوظيفة جيدة لامتصاص الصوت وله تأثير كبير على تقليل الضوضاء.

رغوة امتصاص الصوت

رغوة ماصة للصوت

(2) بالنسبة للعائلات التي لديها أطفال ، يمكن أن يمنع تركيب اللوح الأمامي المثبت على الحائط الأطفال بشكل فعال من الاصطدام في الحياة ، ويمكن أيضًا أن يلعب اللوح الأمامي المثبت على الحائط دورًا في منع العفن الفطري والرطوبة والصدمات.

(3) يتنوع اختيار الأنماط ، كما تختلف الأنماط التي تعكسها خطوط الربط المختلفة.

أنماط

(4) باستخدام حرفية خاصة ، من اختيار المواد إلى الحرفية ، نسعى لتحقيق الكمال ، ويعطي الكل جوًا راقيًا بشكل خاص ، مما يسمح لك على الفور بالشعور بجودة الحياة عالية الجودة.

2. تطبيق السيناريو

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدامه على حائط خلفية التلفزيون إلى توفير تكلفة شراء اللوحات الزخرفية. الشعور العام جيد.

خلفية التلفزيون

عند استخدامها على جدار خلفية السرير ، ستعمل المواد الناعمة والملمس على تلطيف جو الغرفة بأكملها ، وتجعل الناس يرتاحون جسديًا وعقليًا ، وينامون بشكل أفضل.

جدار خلفية السرير

تستخدم على جدار خلفية الأريكة ، ويمكن أن تتطابق بشكل جيد مع نظام الألوان وأسلوب الأريكة ، والنغمة العامة موحدة ، والتصميم جيد جدًا.

صمم

ثانيًا. نظرة عامة على الوظائف الأساسية للوحة الرأس

يتكون شكل اللوح الأمامي أولاً من لوح خشبي أو MDF ، وتتم معالجة حافة BBB إلى حافة مائلة 45 درجة. هناك أقمشة PU وأقمشة الفانيلا والأقمشة وغيرها من المواد التي يمكن استخدامها كأقمشة ، بسبب الاستخدام العام لمواد اللوح الأمامي. كلها مواد طبيعية وخالية من التلوث ، تنتمي إلى مادة صديقة للبيئة ، مع مقاومة تآكل جيدة ، وسهولة الصيانة ، ومقاومة للماء السطحي ، وعزل الضوضاء ، وحماية البيئة الخضراء ، وغيرها من الخصائص. لا يؤدي تزيين اللوح الأمامي في المنزل في الحياة اليومية إلى تحسين الدرجة الكلية فحسب ، بل إن المنازل المزينة بمثل هذه المواد أكثر ملاءمة للأطفال للعيش فيها.

اللوح الأمامي

1. ميزات وأداء اللوح الأمامي

(1) الملمس صلب للغاية وله مقاومة تآكل عالية. بالمقارنة مع زخارف الجدران مثل ورق الحائط ، وجدار الخلفية المعبأ برفق ، وطين المشطورة ، فإن استخدام جدار الخلفية المعبأ بصلابة أطول.

(2) بعض الأطفال شريرون جدًا ، ويصعب أحيانًا تنظيف الكتابة على الجدران الخلفية. من السهل جدًا تنظيف سطح الجدار الخلفي المعبأ ، ما عليك سوى مسحه برفق باستخدام قطعة قماش ، ولا يلزم عادةً صيانة خاصة

(3) اللوح الأمامي يختلف عن غيره من مواد تزيين الجدران ؛ مؤشرها لحماية البيئة مرتفع للغاية. لا تحتوي المواد المستخدمة على مواد ضارة مثل الفورمالديهايد ، كما أن تركيب جدار خلفية متين في المنزل لن يسبب أي ضرر لصحة الإنسان.

2. سيناريوهات التطبيق

يشبه اللوح الأمامي بطاقة العمل ، ويعكس شكل وديكور وميزات اللوح الأمامي تمامًا جودة حياة المالك وذوقه. تأثير الزخرفة جيد جدًا لغرفة المعيشة وخلفية الأريكة وسرير الغرفة والمكان التجاري وما إلى ذلك.

اللوح الأمامي المثبت على الحائط

غرفة المعيشة حائط الخلفية

تأثير جدار خلفية التلفزيون

جدار خلفية التلفزيون

ثالثا. نظرة عامة على الوظائف الأساسية للجدار الخلفي

يتكون الفيلم السطحي لجدار الخلفية من فيلم قائم على الماء ، والطبقة السفلية مصنوعة من ألواح خشبية. تشمل أنماط التصفيح حبيبات الخشب والحبوب الحجرية وحبوب القماش واللون الصلب ومجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط وخيارات الألوان. تعكس القوام والأنماط المختلفة أنماطًا مختلفة.

نظرة عامة على الوظائف الأساسية للجدار الخلفي

يتم تحديد جدار الخلفية وفقًا لشكل التصميم وحجمه وفقًا لمساحة الغرفة. يتميز جدار الخلفية بنمط ولون فنيين للغاية ، والصورة طبيعية ونقية ، مما يجعل الداخل أكثر جوًا راقيًا ، مما يؤدي إلى الاتجاه الجديد لتصميم تحسين المنزل ، ويظهر الإحساس متعدد الطبقات والمتقدم بالمساحة ، والتنظيف السهل جدًا ، ومقاوم للماء ومقاومة للرطوبة ، وميزات دائمة. المقشر أيضًا بسيط نسبيًا ، والأهم من ذلك أنه مقاوم للماء والرطوبة.

خلفية

1. الميزات

(1) زخرفة جيدة ، هذه المادة لها مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، والرسومات رائعة أيضًا ، مع أنماط بارزة مميزة وأنسجة نمذجة فريدة من نوعها ، متطورة ومتينة.

(2) السعر مناسب. يحتوي سطح حبيبات الخشب على نسيج خشبي صلب ، وهو عالي الجودة وطبيعي ، لكن السعر أرخص من جدار خلفية الخشب الصلب.

(3) سهلة التنظيف ، ومضادة للحشف ، تحتاج فقط إلى المسح بقطعة قماش مبللة عند التنظيف.

(4) حماية البيئة والأخضر ، لا يصل مستوى حماية البيئة إلى أي مواد ضارة بجسم الإنسان

2. سيناريوهات التطبيق

جدار خلفية التلفزيون ضرورة في كثير من ديكورات المنازل ، وهي نوع من الشوق والتمتع بها. غرفة المعيشة هي مساحة خاصة للراحة ، وتزيين جدار خلفية التلفزيون يلعب دورًا كبيرًا.

جدار خلفية التلفزيون

لا يمكن لجدار خلفية غرفة النوم الجيدة أن يخلق بيئة غرفة نوم مريحة وممتعة فحسب ، بل يضفي أيضًا نكهة مختلفة على غرفة النوم.

غرفة نوم خلفية السرير

رابعا. كيف تختار الحق

إذا كنت تميل إلى الشعور بالراحة والشخصية ، يمكنك اختيار حائط خلفي بنسيج رخامي مقلد. الملمس مليء بالتوتر ، والذي لا يجلب تأثيرات بصرية مريحة فحسب ، بل يجعل المساحة أيضًا غير مملة للغاية. يعجبك التصميم البسيط والحديث ، ويمكنك اختيار لوح رأسي معلق على الحائط إذا كنت تحب لمسة أكثر نعومة. يمكن أن تجعل اللمسة الناعمة النمط العام للداخل ناعمًا ودافئًا.

V. احتياطات التثبيت

نظرًا لأنه مخصص ، يمكن تخصيص الحجم وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. إذا واجهت مكانًا به جهاز تبديل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى قياس المنطقة المحددة بعناية لتجنب الأخطاء عندما تجد أن الحجم غير صحيح بعد التخصيص. يتطلب تركيب السلسلة المخصصة خشب رقائقي ، ثم يتم تثبيته على الحائط.

ما ورد أعلاه يتعلق بالتخصيص ، يأمل George Panel في مساعدتك في اختيار المنتجات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بجدار خلفية مخصص ، فيمكنك الاتصال جورج بانيل، وفريق تصميم محترف لوضع خطط تصميم لك ، بحيث يمكنك الحصول على منزلك المثالي.

اقتباس سريع

مقالات ذات صلة

إن ألواح الجدران الخشبية الخارجية باعتبارها مادة بناء لا ترضي العين فحسب، بل توفر أيضًا العديد من الفوائد للبيئة.
شارك أفكارًا إبداعية لمساعدتك في إنشاء جدار مميز مذهل في مساحة مكتبك المنزلي.
أهمية إنشاء جدار مميز في مساحة مكتبك المنزلي والفوائد التي يجلبها.

تواصل معنا وفريقنا جاهز للمساعدة

سواء كان لديك سؤال سريع عن أحد منتجاتنا أو كنت مستعدًا لاتخاذ الخطوة الأولى نحو منزل أحلامك ، فنحن هنا من أجلك.

إذا كان لديك بالفعل رسم تخطيطي لمشروعك ، فأرسله وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

اترك رسالة

Get A Quote

Let’s Get in Touch

Create an account with our website to receive the personalized offers about our products.

Do you know how many kinds of custom background walls are there?  

Do you know how many kinds of custom background walls are there?  

If you like to break the monotonous atmosphere of the conventional big white wall, create a unique decoration style and create a unique atmosphere. Then choose customization is your best choice, different materials reflect different effects. As China’s top background wall supplier, we will provide you with a detailed introduction and application scenarios of background wall, and what benefits can background wall bring to our home design?

background wall supplier

I.An overview of the basic functions of wall mounted headboard

wall mounted headboard is composed of bottom plate, sponge interlayer, decorative surface leather and shaping strip. The border is round, the touch is soft, and the color is soft, which can soften the overall space atmosphere, and the built-in three-dimensional sense can also improve the space level. In addition to beautifying the space, wall mounted headboard has the functions of sound absorption, sound insulation, anti-collision, and shock resistance. Because wall mounted headboard adopts the sound-absorbing sponge, the sound-absorbing function is very good, and it has a great effect on reducing noise. The surface is generally made of PU fabric, flannel fabric, fabric, and a variety of options. If you like softer, you can choose wall mounted headboard soft material and texture to soften the entire space, making the environment gentler and more comfortable visually.

background wall

1.Features

(1)Because wall mounted headboard adopts the sound-absorbing sponge, it has a good sound-absorbing function and has a great effect on reducing noise.

sound-absorbing foam

sound-absorbing foam

(2)For families with children, installing wall mounted headboard can effectively prevent children from being collided in life, and wall mounted headboard can also play a role in preventing mildew, moisture, and shock.

(3)The choice of styles is diversified, and the styles reflected by different splicing lines are also different.

styles

(4)Using special craftsmanship, from material selection to craftsmanship, we pursue perfection, and the whole gives a particularly high-end atmosphere, allowing you to instantly feel the high-quality quality of life.

2.Scenario application

Using it on the TV background wall can save the cost of buying decorative paintings. The overall feeling is good.

TV background

Used on the bedside background wall, the soft material and texture will soften the atmosphere of the whole room, make people relax physically and mentally, and sleep better.

bedside background wall

Used on the sofa background wall, it can well match the color system and style of the sofa, the overall tone is unified, and the design is very good.

design

II.An overview of the basic functions of Headboard

The shape of the Headboard is first made of wood board or MDF, and the edge of the BBB is processed into a 45-degree oblique edge. There are PU fabrics, flannel fabrics, fabric, and other materials that can be used as fabrics, because the overall use of Headboard materials They are all natural and pollution-free materials, belonging to an environmentally friendly material, with good wear resistance, easy maintenance, surface waterproof, noise isolation, green environmental protection, and other characteristics. Decorating Headboard at home in daily life can not only improve the overall grade, but also houses decorated with such materials are more suitable for children to live in.

Headboard

1.Features and Performance of Headboard

(1)The texture is very hard and has high wear resistance. Compared with wall decorations such as wallpaper, soft-packed background wall, and diatom mud, the use of hard-packed background wall is longer.

(2)Some children are very naughty, and graffiti on the background wall is sometimes difficult to clean up. The surface of the hard-packed background wall is very easy to clean, just wipe it gently with a rag, and no special maintenance is usually required

(3)Headboard is different from other wall decoration materials; its environmental protection index is very high. The material used does not contain harmful substances such as formaldehyde and installing a hard-packed background wall at home will not cause any harm to human health.

2Application scenarios

Headboard is like a business card, and the shape, decoration and features of Headboard fully reflect the owner’s quality of life and taste. The decoration effect is very good for living room, sofa background, room bedside, commercial place, etc.

wall mounted headboard

Renderings show

TV background wall effect

TV background wall effect

III.An overview of the basic functions of background wall

The surface film of background wall is made of water-based film, and the bottom layer is made of wooden boards. Lamination styles include wood grain, stone grain, cloth grain, solid color, a variety of styles and color options. Different textures and styles reflect different styles.

An overview of the basic functions of background wall

background wall is determined according to the design shape and size according to the room area. background wall has a very artistic pattern and color, and the picture is natural and pure, making the interior more high-end atmosphere, leading the new trend of home improvement design, showing the layered and advanced sense of space, very easy Cleaning, waterproof and moisture-proof, durable features. Scrub is also relatively simple, and more importantly, it is waterproof and moisture-proof.

background

1.Features

(1)Good decoration, this material has a variety of colors, and the graphics are also very exquisite, with distinctive prominent patterns and unique modeling textures, high-end, durable.

(2)The price is favorable. The surface of the wood grain has a solid wood texture, which is high-grade and natural, but the price is cheaper than the solid wood background wall.

(3)Easy to clean, anti-fouling, only need to wipe with a damp cloth when cleaning.

(4)Green and environmental protection, the environmental protection level reaches no harmful substances to the human body

2.Application scenarios

The TV background wall is a necessity for many homes decoration, and it is a kind of yearning and enjoyment. The living room is a private space for rest, and the decoration of the TV background wall plays a great role.

TV background wall

A good bedroom bedside background wall can not only create a comfortable and pleasant bedroom environment, but also bring a different flavor to the bedroom.

bedroom bedside background wall

IV.How to choose the right one

If you are more inclined to be comfortable and personalized, you can choose a background wall with imitation marble texture. The texture is full of tension, which not only brings comfortable visual effects, but also makes the space not too dull. You like simple and modern design, and you can choose wall mounted headboard if you like a softer touch. The soft touch can make the overall style of the interior soft and warm.

V.Installation Precautions

Since it is customized, the size can be customized according to your needs. If you encounter a place with a switch device, you need to carefully measure the specific area to avoid mistakes when you find that the size is not correct after customization. Custom series installation requires plywood, and then installed on the wall.

Installation Precautions

The above is about customization, George Panel hopes to help you choose products. If you are interested in custom background wall, you can contact George Panel, George Panel has top suppliers in China to provide high-quality products, and a professional design team to make design plans for you, so that you can have your ideal home.

Quick Quotation

Related Articles

PU stone is the latest popular and novel wall decoration material, which is widely used in the decoration of interior wall decoration.
We will provide the most complete guide to sourcing wall panel from China, wall panel design solutions and many tips on wall panel selection and wall panel maintenance.
The introduction of various techniques and strategies on how to match different wall panels. How to match the wall panels?

Contact Us

ADDRESS:

Chancheng district,Foshan City,Guangdong,China

Email:

furnishing3@georgematerial.com

PHONE NUMBERS:

008617324334088