الحصول على اقتباس

دعونا الحصول على اتصال

اتخذ الخطوة الأولى مع حلول لوحات الحائط الخاصة بنا - اترك لنا الخط اليوم!

لوحة الحائط الحمام الأخضر هي أهم اتجاه

أولا: هل تعتبر ألواح الحمام فكرة جيدة؟

على الرغم من وجود مساحة مبللة ، إلا أن الألواح يمكن أن تعمل حقًا في الحمام. كما هو الحال مع معظم الأخشاب التي تتلامس مع تقلبات المياه أو درجات الحرارة ، هناك خطر التواء أو انكماش ، ولكن المعالجة المناسبة ستحمي الألواح الخشبية لجدران الحمام وتحافظ عليها في حالة جيدة.

إذا كنت تقوم ببناء قاعدة من الحائط لتوصيل ألواح الجدران المقاومة للماء للحمام, تأكد من معالجة جميع الشرائح وأن اللوحة الخلفية مقاومة للماء. يجب طلاء أي ألواح غير مصبوغة بطبقة واقية أو ورنيش.

عند طلاء ألواح الجدران الخشبية للحمام ، ابدأ بطلاء الخشب التمهيدي ثم استخدم طلاء احترافي مع تشطيب متين. لا تأخذ المستحلبات الخدوش والجروح أيضًا ، لذلك إذا كنت تريد طلاءًا غير لامع ، فاختر طلاء قشر البيض ، وهو خيار منخفض اللمعان قابل للغسل ومناسب لكل من أنماط الحمامات الحديثة والتقليدية. يتشابه Satinwood من حيث أنه لا يزال يحتوي على لمعان منخفض إلى متوسط ​​، لكن الخصائص العاكسة للضوء تعطي دفعة خفيفة على التشطيبات غير اللامعة المسطحة. أخيرًا ، سيوفر اللمعان طلاءًا متينًا للغاية للحصول على لمسة نهائية ذكية شديدة اللمعان. ابحث عن تركيبة ذات أساس مائي بدلاً من تركيبة زيتية للحصول على نتائج تجفيف أسرع.

ثانيًا. هل تجعل الألواح الحمام يبدو أصغر؟

ستجلب الألواح الجدران في النهاية ، ولكن لا يزال من الممكن استخدامها لإنشاء خداع بصري وتعديل نسب الغرفة. بالنسبة للحمامات الضيقة ، يمكنك استخدام الألواح الكبيرة الحجم أفقياً لفتح المساحة ، طالما أنك تلتزم باللون الأبيض أو الطلاء ذي الألوان الفاتحة. وبالمثل ، يمكن استخدام الأخدود واللسان العمودي لإطالة الغرفة ، خاصة إذا قمت بتمديدها حتى السقف.

ستضيف الألواح ذات الأضلاع الضيقة أو الضيقة الألفة ، لكن الطلاء بنبرة أفتح سيساعد في ارتداد الضوء. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للألوان الداكنة أيضًا أن تخدع العين ، ولا يعني ذلك أنه يجب طلاء غرفة صغيرة باللون الأبيض لجعل المساحة تبدو أكبر ، ويمكن للألوان الداكنة أن تخلق تأثيرًا مشابهًا من خلال منح المساحة بمهارة أكبر عمقًا مع تغير اللون خلال اليوم. تؤكد الألوان الفاتحة على الضوء في الغرفة ، لكن الألوان الداكنة ستعمل على تشويش الزوايا والحواف ، مما يخلق وهم الفضاء.

تم اختيار الألوان الرائدة لتجديد الحمام الرئيسي في الولايات المتحدة في عام 2021 ، حسب نوع السطح

لون الحمام

المصدر https://www.statista.com/statistics/master-bathroom-renovation-colors-by-surface-us/

التفاصيل: الولايات المتحدة؛ هوز. من 21 يوليو إلى 27 يوليو 2021 ؛ 2,891،18 مستجيب ؛ 12 سنة وما فوق مستخدمو Houzz الذين أكملوا إعادة تصميم حمام أو مشروع إضافته خلال الـ XNUMX شهرًا الماضية ، أو أصحاب المنازل الذين يعملون حاليًا على واحد أو يخططون لبدء واحد في الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة .؛ مسح البريد الإلكتروني

توضح هذه الإحصائية أفضل اختيار للألوان للحمامات الرئيسية التي تم تجديدها في الولايات المتحدة في عام 2021 ، حسب السطح. كشف الاستطلاع أن 58 في المائة من المشاركين اختاروا اللون الأبيض لأسطح عملهم كجزء من تجديد الحمام الرئيسي. يستخدم اللون الأبيض على نطاق واسع في الحمامات ، لأن اللون الأبيض هو اللون الأكثر شيوعًا وليس من السهل ارتكاب الأخطاء.

ثالثا. 8 أفكار لتلبيس الحائط للحمام

1. خلق جو غامرة

01-أزرق-أسود-غامق-حمام-لوحة-جدارية-افكار-ستايل

المصدر https://www.homesandgardens.com/best-bathroom-designers

تجرأ على أن تكون دراماتيكيًا مع اللوحات المطلية بأعمق حبر باللون الأزرق أو الأسود. تعمل إضافة الألواح على رفع المساحة بأكملها وإضافة رفع فوري من خلال خلق الضوء والظل على الجدران المسطحة. قم بطلاء الألواح بنفس اللون لتدفق سلس ولضمان أن الجدران تبدو ممدودة.

للحصول على مساحة غامرة تمامًا ، يمكنك الهروب والمضي قدمًا وإضفاء اللون على السقف ، بما في ذلك طلاء أي أعمال خشبية. أحضر المعادن المصقولة مثل النحاس والكروم والمرايا اللامعة والمساحات الخضراء لإضفاء الحيوية على الحمام.

2. استخدم الألواح لإنشاء الأرفف

02-أخضر-منعش-حمام-لوح حائط-مقاوم للماء

المصدر https://www.houseandgarden.co.uk/article/diy-wall-panelling

03-dark-green-half-wall-paneling-ideas- أفكار

المصدر https://www.brickstonehome.com/marble-subway-tile-ideas-for-kitchens-bathrooms/

قد تكون الألواح الملاكمية البارزة من الحائط ضرورية لإخفاء أي أعمال سباكة ، ولكن يمكنك استخدامها لرفع طراز حمامك. أضف طابعًا مميزًا إلى المساحة واستخدم الرف العلوي المغطى بألواح مثل رف الصور لعرض المطبوعات والأعمال الفنية والمزهريات والإكسسوارات.

دارين أليسون ، العضو المنتدب لشركة تصاميم BC ، سيشهد المزيد من العناصر الحديثة مقابل العناصر التقليدية في عام 2022 ، مثل الألواح الخشبية مقابل الأحواض الحديثة والمطبوعات المجردة التي توضح: "هذا الاتجاه يدور حول كيفية الجمع بين نمطين بنجاح. يكمن السر في جعله يعمل في هذا المزيج. تذكر أن الأضداد تجذب! حوض استحمام تقليدي مع صنبور أنيق وعصري. صنبور عتيق مع حوض حديث الشكل.

3. تحديث حوض الاستحمام

04-ألواح-خشبية-مكسوة بالخشب-بانيو-حمام

المصدر https://www.cabuchon.com/calyx-deep-soaking-bath-tub/

Reupholster ألواح الحمام من خلال تكسيةهم بالخشب. تضفي حبيبات الخشب الطبيعي القليل من الأجواء الهادئة إلى مساحة نفعية بخلاف ذلك ، كما أن درجة الحرارة البسيطة ذات الألوان المحايدة ترتفع من خلال استخدام هذا اللون العضوي. "سيتم استخدام الخشب والحجر والرخام والقنب والروطان والخوص وغيرها من المواد على نطاق واسع في تصميم الحمامات ، ليس فقط كوسيلة لجلب الهواء الطلق إلى الداخل ، ولكن أيضًا لتنعيم المساحة ، وخلق غرفة دافئة وجذابة ، ونغمة غرفة جلوس مريحة "، أجاب باري كوتشي ، مدير التصميم في BC Designs.

4. نتظاهر مع ورق الحائط

05-أفكار-لوحة-حائط-حمام-كريم

المصدر https://mineheart.com/wallpaper/cream-panelling-wallpaper/

تريد بعض الاختصارات لفترة الدراما؟ إنشاء من الأرض إلى السقف تلبيسة كريم مع أحد أحدث اتجاهات ورق الحائط وتأثيرات trompe l'oeil. إنها ليست مهمة DIY سهلة فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا حل ميسور التكلفة. استخدمه لجدار لافت للنظر ، أو خذه بنصف ارتفاع ، أعلى وذيل ، واستخدم الزخرفة الخشبية المطلية في نفس الظل للحصول على لمسة نهائية أنيقة. تتميز ورق الحائط المصنوع من الفينيل مثل هذا بخصائص مقاومة الماء ، لذا فهو مثالي للحمام الرطب ويسهل تنظيفه.

5. أضف الدراما إلى مرحاض صغير

06-إضافة الدراما-إلى-صغير-مرحاض

المصدر https://www.justaddwater.co.uk/inspiration/

يمكن أن تكون الحمامات الصغيرة جميلة أيضًا ، ولا داعي لقصر خيارات التصميم الخاصة بك على مرحاض بالطابق السفلي ، إذا كان لديك واحد ، فهو المكان المثالي للإبداع والتجربة. سواء كنت تستخدم ألواح اللسان والأخدود أو ألواح wainscot ، اترك مساحة في الجزء العلوي ونصف أو ثلثي الطريق أعلى الجدران لتحقيق التوازن البصري. إن الذهاب إلى اللون الكامل المنقوع في مثل هذا الظل العميق هو خطوة جريئة ، لكنه يضيف فقط إلى التأثير. تخلق الصنابير النحاسية والأضواء والمرايا تباينًا غنيًا ولامعًا وتضفي على المظهر العام مظهرًا عصريًا.

بول من حمامات الحرم يقول ، "الذهب سيعود بالتأكيد في عام 2022. يأتي العملاء للبحث عن أعمال النحاس المصقول ، ولكن بعد ذلك يرون التركيبات والتجهيزات الذهبية ويفضلونها."

6. تزيين الحمام الخاص بك مع الألواح الخضراء

07-الجدران-التجديد-الأخضر الداكن-الحمام-الحائط-تلبيسة

المصدر https://www.domino.com/bathroom-renovation-board-and-batten-wall-diy/

08-الجدران-التجديد-الأخضر الداكن-الحمام-الحائط-تلبيسة

المصدر https://www.domino.com/bathroom-renovation-board-and-batten-wall-diy/

على عكس ما قد تعتقده ، فإن لوحات الحائط ليست فقط لأفكار الحمام التقليدية وتصميمات الفترة المحافظة ، يمكن تطبيق الكسوة الأنيقة على أي تصميم للحمام.

لاحظ مرة أخرى كيف يعمل البوب ​​الذهبي في توسيع هذا الحمام ، هذه المرة في حمام أخضر داكن.

7. محمل بالخضار الطازجة مثل الجير

 

09-الجدران-التجديد-النضرة-الخضراء-الحمام-الحائط-تلبيسة

المصدر https://www.clare.com/wainscot-in-bathroom

لإحساس مفعم بالحيوية ، اختر هذا الظل المشرق والمنعش! يأتي اللون الأخضر في العديد من الظلال ، وهذا اللون الأخضر المنعش يشبه نسمة من الهواء النقي ويكمل حوض الاستحمام الأبيض والأرضية الفسيفسائية. كما أنه يعمل بشكل جيد مع اللون الوردي الباستيل ، لذا استخدمه كلون مميز.

8. تركيبة نغمتين

10-اثنين من الألوان الخضراء-مزيج-الحمام-لوحة الحائط-الأفكار

المصدر https://www.littlegreene.com/three-farm-green

للحصول على إحساس ريفي عصري ، اختر حوضًا مستوحى من الطراز القديم مع جدران مطلية باللسان والأخدود. يجمع هذا النمط بين الجوانب التقليدية وأفكار التصميم الحديثة - فنحن نحب النمط الجريء لبلاط الأرضيات التكعيبي المقترن بجدران خضراء ذات لونين وملوثات عضوية ثابتة من اللون الأبيض. استخدم اللون الأسود للديكور لأنه يضفي لمسة جريئة على الحمام العام.

رابعا. هل الأخضر لون جيد للحمام؟

انتصار البرقوق يقول المصمم نيكي كينغستون: "الحمامات الخضراء هي الاتجاه الأكثر سخونة! إذا كنت من محبي الطبيعة ، فهذا خيار رائع بالنسبة لك ، فهو يقسم المساحة من الخارج. حاجزًا إلى الداخل ، مما يخلق مظهرًا ترابيًا وهادئًا ".

وتاش برادلي ، خبير الألوان في الصفحة الرئيسية لعق، يضيف: "الأخضر ، مع معظم الظلال التي تذكرنا بالمروج الخضراء والأشجار وأوراق الشجر ، تتمتع بجودة ترابية تجلب الخارج إلى الداخل ، وفي هذه العملية تشتت انتباهنا عن هواتفنا وأجهزتنا."

روث موترسيد ، المديرة الإبداعية ، ليتل جرين التعليقات: "الحمام هو مساحة نسعى فيها إلى الاسترخاء والصفاء ، لذلك من المهم اختيار ألوان مهدئة تشع بالصفاء.

لويزا مورغان ، مديرة التسويق ، ماندرين ستون وأضاف: "الأخضر هو كل شيء عن الطبيعة والتجديد والحيوية."

سواء اخترت نغمات أكثر صامتة أو ظلال داكنة ورائعة ، فإن اللون الأخضر دائمًا خيار رائع للحمام ، حيث يجلب الطبيعة ويخلق أجواءً مريحة.

لمزيد من العمق ، استخدم درجتين أو ثلاث درجات من اللون الأخضر مع اللون الأخضر الفاتح في الأعلى لجذب عينك إلى السقف ، أو ضع في اعتبارك طلاء السقف بنفس الظل للحصول على مخطط أكثر تشبعًا وتشبعًا.

يمكنك أن تكون جريئًا في خيارات تصميم الحمام الخاص بك مع العلم أنه لن يؤثر على بقية الأجزاء الداخلية الخاصة بك ، ولكن من فضلك تذكر دائمًا اختيار لوحة ذات نغمات طبيعية أكثر دفئًا لمنع المساحة من الشعور بالبرودة الشديدة والقاسية.

اقتباس سريع

مقالات ذات صلة

إن ألواح الجدران الخشبية الخارجية باعتبارها مادة بناء لا ترضي العين فحسب، بل توفر أيضًا العديد من الفوائد للبيئة.
شارك أفكارًا إبداعية لمساعدتك في إنشاء جدار مميز مذهل في مساحة مكتبك المنزلي.
أهمية إنشاء جدار مميز في مساحة مكتبك المنزلي والفوائد التي يجلبها.

تواصل معنا وفريقنا جاهز للمساعدة

سواء كان لديك سؤال سريع عن أحد منتجاتنا أو كنت مستعدًا لاتخاذ الخطوة الأولى نحو منزل أحلامك ، فنحن هنا من أجلك.

إذا كان لديك بالفعل رسم تخطيطي لمشروعك ، فأرسله وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

اترك رسالة

Get A Quote

Let’s Get in Touch

Take the first step with our wall panel solutions — drop us a line today!

Green Bathroom Wall Panel Is the Hottest Trend

I. Is bathroom paneling a good idea?

Although a wet space, paneling can really work in a bathroom. As with most woods that come into contact with water or temperature fluctuations, there is a risk of warping or shrinking, but proper handling will protect the wood paneling for bathroom walls and keep it in good condition.

If you are building the plinth from the wall to attach the waterproof wall panels for bathroom, make sure all the slats are treated and the back panel is waterproof. Any unpainted planks should be painted with a protective stain or varnish.

When painting wood wall paneling for bathroom, start with a wood primer and then use a professional paint with a durable finish. Emulsions don’t take scuffs and scratches as well, so if you want a matte finish, choose eggshell paint, a low-gloss option that’s washable and suitable for both modern and traditional bathroom styles. Satinwood is similar in that it still has a low to medium sheen, but the light reflective properties give a subtle boost over flat matte finishes. Finally, gloss will provide a highly durable paint finish for a smart, high-gloss finish. Look for a water-based formula rather than an oil-based one for faster drying results.

II. Does paneling make a bathroom look smaller?

Paneling will eventually bring the walls in, but it can still be used to create an optical illusion and adjust the proportions of a room. For narrow bathrooms, you can use large lap panels horizontally to open up the space, as long as you stick to white or light-colored paint. Likewise, vertical tongue and groove can be used to elongate a room, especially if you extend them all the way to the ceiling.

Shaker-style or narrow-ribbed paneling will add intimacy, but painting in a lighter tone will help bounce light. That said, dark colors can also trick the eye, not that a small room has to be painted white to make the space appear larger, dark colors can create a similar effect by subtly giving the space more depth as color changes through the day. Light colors will emphasize the light in the room, but darker colors will blur corners and edges, creating the illusion of space.

Leading Colors Chosen for Master Bathroom Renovation in the United States in 2021, by Surface Type

bathroom color

Source: https://www.statista.com/statistics/master-bathroom-renovation-colors-by-surface-us/

Details: United States; Houzz; July 21 to July 27, 2021; 2,891 respondents; 18 years and older; Houzz users who had completed a bathroom remodel or addition project in the past 12 months, or homeowners currently working on one or planning to start one in the next three months.; Email survey

This statistic depicts the top choice of colors for master bathrooms renovated in the United States in 2021, by surface. The survey revealed that 58 percent of respondents chose white for their countertops as part of their master bathroom renovation. White is widely used in bathrooms, because white is the most conventional color that is not easy to make mistakes.

III. 8 bathroom wall paneling ideas

1. Create an immersive atmosphere

01-blue-black-dark-bathroom-wall-panel-ideas-style

Source: https://www.homesandgardens.com/best-bathroom-designers

Dare to be dramatic with panels painted in the deepest ink blue or black. The addition of paneling elevates the entire space and adds instant lift by creating light and shadow on otherwise flat walls. Paint the baseboards the same color for a seamless flow and to ensure the walls look elongated.

For a fully immersive space, you can escape and go a step further and bring color to the ceiling, including painting any woodwork. Bring in polished metals like brass and chrome, gleaming mirrors and lush greenery to bring the bathroom to life.

2. Use paneling to create shelves

02-green-fresh-bathroom-wall-panel-waterproof

Source: https://www.houseandgarden.co.uk/article/diy-wall-panelling

03-dark-green-Half-Wall-Paneling-bathroom-ideas

Source: https://www.brickstonehome.com/marble-subway-tile-ideas-for-kitchens-bathrooms/

Boxer paneling protruding from the wall may be necessary to disguise any plumbing work, but you can use it to elevate the style of your bathroom. Add personality to a space and use the paneled top shelf like a picture shelf to display prints and artwork, vases and accessories.

Darren Allison, managing director of BC Designs, will see more modern versus traditional elements in 2022, such as paneling versus modern tubs and abstract prints explains: “This trend is about how Successfully combining two styles. The secret to making it work is in the mix. Remember, opposites attract! A traditional bathtub with a modern sleek faucet. An antique faucet with a modern shaped sink.

3. Update a bathtub

04-wooden-panels-wood-clad-bathtub-bathroom

Source: https://www.cabuchon.com/calyx-deep-soaking-bath-tub/

Reupholster bathroom panels by cladding them in wood. Natural wood grain brings a bit of serene vibe to an otherwise utilitarian space, and the minimalist, neutral-toned temperature is elevated through the use of this organic hue. “Wood, stone, marble and hemp, rattan, wicker and other materials will be widely used in bathroom design, not only as a way to bring the outdoors in, but also to soften the space, creating a warm and inviting room, the tone of a comfortable living room” , responded Barrie Cutchie, director of design at BC Designs.

4. Pretend with wallpaper

05-cream-wall-panel-bathroom-ideas

Source: https://mineheart.com/wallpaper/cream-panelling-wallpaper/

Want some shortcuts to period drama? Create floor-to-ceiling cream paneling with one of the latest wallpaper trends and trompe l’oeil effects. Not only is it an easy DIY task, but it’s also an affordable solution. Use it for an eye-catching feature wall, or take it about half-height, top and tail, and use wood trim painted in the same shade for a neat finish. Vinyl wallpaper like this has water-repellent properties, so it’s perfect for a wet bathroom, and it’s easy to wipe clean.

5. Add drama to a small cloakroom

06-Add-drama-to-a-small-cloakroom

Source: https://www.justaddwater.co.uk/inspiration/

Small bathrooms can be beautiful too, there’s no need to limit your design options to a downstairs cloakroom, if you have one, it’s the perfect place to get creative and experiment. Whether using tongue-and-groove or wainscot panels, allow space at the top and half or two-thirds of the way up the walls for visual balance. Going full-color drenched in such a deep shade is a bold move, but it only adds to the impact. Brass taps, lights and mirrors create a rich, shiny contrast and give the overall look a modern edge.

Paul of Sanctuary Bathrooms says, “Gold is definitely making a comeback in 2022. Customers come looking for brushed brass work, but then see gold fixtures and fittings and prefer them.”

6. Decorate your bathroom with green paneling

07-Walls-renovation-dark-green-bathroom-wall-paneling

Source: https://www.domino.com/bathroom-renovation-board-and-batten-wall-diy/

08-Walls-renovation-dark-green-bathroom-wall-paneling

Source: https://www.domino.com/bathroom-renovation-board-and-batten-wall-diy/

Contrary to what you might think, wall panels aren’t just for traditional bathroom ideas and conservative period designs, chic cladding can be applied to any bathroom design.

Notice again how the pop of gold works in enlarging this washroom, this time in a dark green bathroom.

7. Infused with fresh lime-like greens

 

09-Walls-renovation-fresh-green-bathroom-wall-paneling

Source: https://www.clare.com/wainscot-in-bathroom

For a lively vibe, choose this bright and breezy shade! Green comes in many shades, and this refreshing green is like a breath of fresh air and complements the white tub and mosaic floor. It also works well with pastel pink, so use it as an accent color.

8. Two tone combination

10-Two-green-tone-combination-bathroom-wall-panel-ideas

Source: https://www.littlegreene.com/three-farm-green

For a modern, rustic feel, choose a vintage-inspired sink with painted tongue-and-groove walls. This style combines traditional aspects with modern design ideas—we love the bold pattern of cubist floor tiles paired with two-tone green walls and pops of white. Use black for decor as it brings a bold edge to the overall bathroom.

IV. Is green a good color for a bathroom?

Victory Plum stylist Nicky Kingston says: “Green bathrooms are the hottest trend! If you’re a fan of nature, this is a great option for you, it breaks up the space from the outdoors. barrier to the interior, creating an earthy and calm appearance.”

And Tash Bradley, color expert at Lick Home, adds: “Green, with most shades reminiscent of lush meadows, trees and foliage, has an earthy quality that brings the outside in, in the process distract us from our phones and devices.”

Ruth Mottershead, Creative Director, Little Greene comments: “The bathroom is a space where we seek relaxation and serenity, so it’s important to choose soothing colors that radiate serenity.

Louisa Morgan, Director of Marketing, Mandarin Stone added: “Green is all about nature, renewal and vitality.”

Whether you opt for more muted tones or gorgeous, darker shades, green is always a great choice for a bathroom, bringing nature and creating a cozy ambiance.

For added depth, use two or three shades of green with the lighter green above drawing your eye to the ceiling, or consider painting the ceiling the same shade for a more enveloping and saturated scheme .

You can be bold with your bathroom design choices knowing it won’t affect the rest of your interior, but please remember to always choose a palette with warmer, natural undertones to keep the space from feeling too cold and stark.

Quick Quotation

Related Articles

In 2024, wall panel design is once again on the cusp of change, bringing eye-catching new materials and design concepts.
Explore various wall panel types to reveal what makes them unique and how they can be used in interior design.
Whether you’re more interested in classic or trendy, understanding wall panel types will open up new horizons for creating your ideal space.

Reach Us and Our Team Are Ready to Help

Whether you have a quick question for one of our products or are ready to take the first step towards your dream house, we’re here for you.

If you already have a sketch of your project, send it in and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Leave A Message