الحصول على اقتباس

دعونا الحصول على اتصال

اتخذ الخطوة الأولى مع حلول لوحات الحائط الخاصة بنا - اترك لنا الخط اليوم!

أكثر ألواح الأسمنت الليفي العصرية التي لا يمكنك تفويتها

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون النمط الصناعي ، فإن لوحة الحائط التي لا يمكن تفويتها في السنوات الأخيرة هي لوح الأسمنت الليفي. لوح الأسمنت الليفي George يعتمد على أسمنت عالي الجودة وعالي الجودة ، مع تقوية بالألياف وتعديل المواد المساعدة. تتم معالجتها عن طريق القولبة والضغط والمعالجة بالبخار وغيرها من التقنيات. تمتلك George panel ، وهي شركة مصنعة لألواح الجدران WPC ذات الخبرة ، التكنولوجيا الاحترافية لإنتاج جميع أنواع ألواح الجدران ، هذه المرة سنشاركك المعرفة العلمية ذات الصلة بألواح الأسمنت الليفي.

لوحة الجدار

I. ميزات لوح الأسمنت الليفي

لوح الأسمنت الليفي هو نوع جديد من الألواح الخضراء والصديقة للبيئة. يستخدم لوح الأسمنت الليفي الأسمنت كمادة خام ، ويضيف كمية مناسبة من المادة اللاصقة ، ثم يخلط بعض مواد الألياف لجعل أداء لوح الأسمنت أكثر استقرارًا ، ثم تتم معالجته من خلال عدة عمليات. تتميز اللوحة الاصطناعية بخصائص ممتازة مثل مقاومة الحريق والرطوبة والحشرات والمعالجة السهلة والحفاظ على الحرارة ومعامل التشوه المنخفض والمتانة.

الكسوة الخارجية wpc سعر الألواح كوة wpc

 

 

 

 

 

لوح الأسمنت الليفي مقاوم للماء ، لذا فإن رطوبته أقل من الخشب ، كما أن ثبات شكله وخصائصه المضادة للبكتيريا أفضل. تتميز ألواح الأسمنت الليفي بهيكل موحد ، وسطح لوح أملس ودقيق ، ويسهل إجراء معالجات تشطيب مختلفة ، وثبات أبعاد جيد ، وطبقة أساسية موحدة ، ومواصفات مختلفة للسمك والحجم ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة.

ثانيًا. ظهور لوح الأسمنت الليفي

1. ألوان وملمس لوح الأسمنت الليفي

لوح الأسمنت الليفي له لون واحد فقط ، وهو لون أسمنت طبيعي. يحتوي سطح لوح الأسمنت الليفي على نسيج نبات الكتان الفريد ، والملمس الخشن قليلاً ، وخشن ولكنه رقيق ، وحيوي ودقيق ، دون نحت ، مما يُظهر جمال الطبيعة. سواء تم مشاهدتها من مسافة بعيدة أو من منظور قريب ، فهي مثيرة للاهتمام.

لوح الأسمنت الليفي له الخصائص المشتركة للون واحد في جميع أنحاء الجسم. يتم تلوينه بشكل طبيعي من خلال تبلور أصباغ معدنية طبيعية. لا يقتصر جمال لوح الأسمنت الليفي على السطح فحسب ، بل يتعدى ذلك إلى الداخل. هذا النسيج الحقيقي من الداخل إلى الخارج مليء بالتعبير الفني ، والذي يمكن أن يمنح واجهة المبنى تعبيرًا غنيًا وحيويًا.

WPC الشركة المصنعة للوحة الحائطلوحة جورج

 

 

 

 

 

يدمج لوح الأسمنت الليفي بين الجمال الفني والجمال الوظيفي ، وهو شريك إبداعي موثوق به للمهندسين المعماريين. استخدم العديد من المهندسين المعماريين الذين فازوا بجائزة بريتزكر للهندسة المعمارية في العالم ألواح الأسمنت الليفي في أعمالهم ، مثل: Ieoh Ming Pei و Norman Foster و Herzog & de Meuron و Ricardo Bofill و Herman Herzberg و Tadao Ando و Kengo Kuma و Yan Xunqi ووانغ شو وما يانسونغ وغيرهم من المهندسين المعماريين الدوليين.

ألواح الأسمنت الليفي الشركة المصنعة للوحة الحائط

 

 

 

 

 

قال المهندس المعماري الإسباني أنتوني جوتي ذات مرة: "الطبيعة هي الجمال ، والجمال يكمن في التطبيق العملي. لذلك ، التطبيق العملي هو معنى الطبيعة ، والطبيعة هي تجسيد للتطبيق العملي ". تسعى ألواح الإسمنت الليفي إلى جمال الطبيعة والتطبيق العملي ، وتخدم العالم من خلال إنشاء الكثير من المباني غير العادية عالية الجودة.

2. معلمات لوح الأسمنت الليفي

يبلغ طول وعرض لوح الأسمنت الليفي 2440 * 1220. بصفتنا صانع محترف لألواح الحائط WPC ، تنتج George Panel ألواح الأسمنت الليفي بمجموعة متنوعة من السماكات ، من 6 مم إلى 30 مم ، لتلبية متطلبات المشاريع المختلفة.

لوحة الحائط wpc لوحة wpc

 

 

 

 

 

ثالثا. مزايا لوح الأسمنت الليفي

1. أسلوب زخرفي فريد

الملمس الفريد للوح الأسمنت الليفي طبيعي وخشن. عند استخدام هذا العنصر في الداخل ، فهو مليء بالأسلوب القديم والحديث. لا تتطلب إضافة الكثير من الألوان ، وهي ملونة بشكل طبيعي. تستخدم عناصر الألوان من الأسود والأبيض والرمادي لوح الأسمنت الليفي في مساحة كبيرة لخلق نسيج هادئ وعقلاني ، وإنشاء نمط صناعي وتصميم على الطراز القديم ، مما يجعلك هادئًا وتستمتع بجمال المساحة.

يحتفظ تصميم الجدار الخارجي للوح الأسمنت الليفي بالطراز الطبيعي للمبنى الرئيسي. استخدام لوح الأسمنت الليفي له ملمس خشن بدون نحت. يبدو أنه عشوائي ، لكنه انتقائي. إنه يقدم بأعجوبة مساحة برية وغير مقيدة في الفضاء.

المورد لوحة الحائط wpc

2. إبداع لا مثيل له وإمكانية تطبيق المنتج

عدد قليل من مواد البناء الأخرى تجمع بين الخصائص الزخرفية والتقنية للمنتج وكذلك لوح الأسمنت الليفي. تتمثل إحدى المزايا الرئيسية لألواح الأسمنت الليفي في مقاومتها للظروف المناخية المختلفة. تجميد الذوبان والحرارة والأمطار لا يمكن أن تتلفه. في البناء ، يمكن استخدام ألواح الأسمنت الليفي كدعم في المناطق الرطبة ، أو كألواح مقاومة للحريق في المناطق الجافة بالإضافة إلى ألواح الجدران عالية القوة.

يحب المهندسون المعماريون مجموعة متنوعة من التأثيرات الزخرفية التي يمكن أن تعبر عنها ألواح الأسمنت الليفي. ألواح الأسمنت الليفي سهلة التركيب ويمكن قصها لأي حجم أو شكل مرغوب. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون منزلك بأسلوب صناعي رائع ، فإن لوح الأسمنت الليفي يعد اختيارًا جيدًا لك.

3. حماية البيئة وتوفير فوائد اقتصادية عالية

مع تطور التصنيع في العالم ، أصبح الطلب على الأراضي أكثر توترًا ، وهناك المزيد والمزيد من المباني الشاهقة المصنوعة من ألواح الأسمنت الليفي المقوى. عادة ما يُلاحظ أن المواد الزخرفية للجدران الخارجية للمباني هي في الغالب بلاط قشرة أو دهانات أو ألواح وحجر ألمنيوم.

تصنيع لوحة الحائط wpc

عيوب الدهانات هي أنها غير متينة ، وعرضة لتغير اللون ، وجودة المظهر عادة غير مضمونة. عيب بلاط القشرة هو أن اللون غير متناسق ويميل إلى التساقط. تعتبر صناعة الرخام والجرانيت والتشطيبات الحجرية الأخرى وألواح الألمنيوم معقدة ومكلفة نسبيًا.

على النقيض من ذلك ، فإن الجدار الحرفي للوح الأسمنت الليفي يتمتع بسلامة جيدة ولا يوجد به تجويف أو تكسير ، مما يجعل الجدار أكثر ملاءمة لمقاومة الرطوبة ومقاومة للتسرب ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى التجصيص التقليدي والعمليات الرطبة الأخرى ، مما يقلل من العملية والتقصير فترة البناء. وفر تكاليف الآلات وتكاليف العمالة وتكاليف الإدارة ، وقلل تكاليف الصيانة في الفترة اللاحقة.

شركة لوحة الحائط wpc تصميم لوحة الحائط wpc

 

 

 

 

 

بالمقارنة مع الحجر ، فإن لوح الأسمنت الليفي يقلل من سمك الجدار الخارجي ، ويزيد من مساحة الاستخدام ، ويجعل معدل استخدام المبنى أعلى ، ويقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة البناء ، لذلك فهو يتمتع بفوائد اقتصادية جيدة. لذلك ، إذا اخترت استخدام ألواح الأسمنت الليفي الفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، فيمكنك الحصول على نتائج أفضل مقابل أموال أقل.

رابعا. سيناريوهات التطبيق العملي

يمكن استخدام ألواح الأسمنت الليفي في المباني السكنية أو الصناعية أو الزراعية ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الجدران الفاصلة والجدران الخارجية وأرضيات المكاتب والمستشفيات والمصانع والفيلات والمسارح والمباني الفنية المختلفة. ميزات المظهر والأداء مناسبة بشكل خاص لمجالات التطبيق التالية:

1. لوح الاسمنت الليفي كلوح الجدار الخارجي

الجمال هو أحد العناصر الرئيسية الثلاثة للهندسة المعمارية. يمكن استخدام لوح الأسمنت الليفي كتشطيب معماري فريد. إنه يعكس أسلوبه الفني الخاص مع نسيج رائع وحقيقي. لوح الأسمنت الليفي الرمادي والصلب والبارد يجعل تأثيره مشابهًا لتأثير الحجر. تتميز ألواح الأسمنت الليفي بأداء مستقر في الهواء الطلق وبيئة درجة الحرارة المرتفعة ، ولن تتدهور أو تتشوه.

تصميم لوحة wpc الكسوة الجدار المركبة

 

 

 

 

 

2. لوح الاسمنت الليفي كقسم

تتمتع ألواح الأسمنت الليفي باستقرار أبعاد ممتاز وعزل حراري وخصائص عزل الصوت. لوح الأسمنت الليفي لديه قوة عالية وليس من السهل أن يتشوه ؛ خفيفة الوزن ، مناسبة للتطبيقات مثل ألواح الأسقف والأرضيات ؛ الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة ، أداء العزل الحراري الجيد ، كثافة المنتج العالية ، وعزل الصوت الجيد ؛ السماح للرطوبة بالانتشار في كلا الاتجاهين ، ويمكن امتصاص الرطوبة ، ويسهل إطلاقها. هذا يحسن الراحة في المبنى. لها عمر طويل ومقاومة للأحماض والقلويات والتآكل والرطوبة وتلف الحشرات.

لوحة الحائط الداخلية wpc قائمة أسعار الخشب البلاستيك المركب

 

 

 

 

 

3. لوح الاسمنت الليفي كالأرضية

بالمقارنة مع الأرضيات الخشبية ، تتميز ألواح الأسمنت الليفي كأرضية شطيرة بمزايا مقاومة الحريق والرطوبة ومقاومة الماء والحشرات وقوة الانحناء العالية وعزل الصوت الجيد ؛ بالمقارنة مع الأرضيات الخرسانية ، فإن لوح الأسمنت الليفي خفيف الوزن ، مما يقلل من حمل المبنى. يمكن للقوة ، إلى جانب سمكها الرقيق ، زيادة مساحة الأرضية ، ومن السهل إعادة معالجة لوح الأسمنت الليفي وتقطيعه ، ويمكن تقطيعه إلى مواصفات مختلفة وفقًا للاحتياجات.

نصف جدار تلبيسة الكسوة wpc

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. لوح الاسمنت الليفي كجدار خلفية لتصميم المنزل الصناعي

تصميم النمط الصناعي المشهور جدًا اليوم ، كثير من الأشخاص الذين يحبون هذا النمط يجلبون هذا النمط إلى منازلهم ، والمواد التي تعكس النمط الصناعي البارد بشكل أفضل هي ألواح الأسمنت الليفي ، والتي يمكن تطبيقها على جدران خلفية التلفزيون وغرف النوم في أماكن مثل الجدران الخلفية ، النمط الصناعي الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة ألواح الأسمنت الليفي متقدم للغاية وجذاب.

ألواح الكسوة wpc wpc الجدار الخارجي الكسوة

 

 

 

 

 

V. دليل التثبيت

ألواح الأسمنت الليفي لدينا سهلة التركيب. يمكن تثبيته على جدار البناء مباشرة أو على عارضة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بالمقارنة مع تركيب جدار القرميد التقليدي ، يمكن أن يوفر 50٪ من تكلفة العمالة وتكلفة الوقت.

1. تركيب الجدار الخارجي

لوح الاسمنت الليفي (3)

(1) تحضير لوح الأسمنت الليفي: وفقًا لمتطلبات الحجم والتصميم ، يتم تثبيت ملحقات الألمنيوم الداعمة على الجزء الخلفي من لوح الأسمنت الليفي. عمل خط متقاطع وفقًا للمسافة الرأسية بين العارضة المستعرضة وطول الحجم الموحد للوح الأسمنت الليفي ، ثم تثبيت مثبتات الألمنيوم الداعمة عند التقاطع ، باستخدام مسامير من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ بطول 10 مم وسمك 4 مم.

(2) إعداد جدار البناء: تنظيف سطح الجدار ، ثم تحديد خطوط الموضع وخطوط التقسيم للفولاذ وفقًا لرسومات التصميم والاحتياجات الفعلية.

(3) تعليق السلك: يجب أن يستخدم تعليق السلك العمودي السلك الفولاذي ، مع وزن أقل من 8-10 كجم من الحديد ، ويتم تعليق الطرف العلوي على إطار الحديد بزاوية تعليق الأسلاك الخاصة. يتم تثبيت إطارات الزوايا الحديدية على الزوايا العلوية للجدار بمسامير التمدد ، ووضع علامات على أعلى وأسفل خط التحكم.

الكسوة wpc ألواح wpc للجدران

 

 

 

(4) تركيب العارضة: أولاً ، تثبيت زاوية الحديد على السطح الهيكلي بمسمار التمدد. بعد ذلك يتم تركيب حديد زاوية التثبيت و عارضة الألمنيوم المستعرضة. يتم إجراء الاتصال بين زاوية الحديد والأنبوب الفولاذي المربع والعارضة المستعرضة بمسامير. أخيرًا ، استخدم مقياس مستوى الأشعة تحت الحمراء لاكتشاف ما إذا كانت عارضة الألمنيوم الأفقية أفقية ، والخط الفولاذي لاكتشاف ما إذا كانت رأسية.

(5) تركيب لوح الأسمنت الليفي: تركيب لوحة المعالجة المتقدمة على العارضة وفقًا لرسومات التصميم ، واستخدام ملحقات الألمنيوم لتوصيل اللوحة والعارضة. تعليق الألواح الأسمنتية الليفية ذات الطبقة نفسها بشكل خفيف على العارضة ، ثم ضبط الدرجة الأفقية والرأسية للوح من خلال الأسلاك الفولاذية العلوية والسفلية. بعد ذلك يتم فحص خط اللحام الذي يجب أن يكون عرضه موحد حسب متطلبات التصميم. أخيرًا ، شد مسامير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على مجموعة كاملة من ملحقات الألمنيوم.

(6) معالجة مفصل اللوح: استخدام غراء خلط مسحوق لوح الأسمنت الليفي لملء التماس ، ثم الطلاء بطلاء خاص مرتين. عند ملء الفجوة ، من الضروري الانتباه إلى الزي الرسمي والحشو الكامل.

2. تركيب جدار التقسيم

لوح الاسمنت الليفي (4)

يتم تثبيت العارضة العلوية والسفلية على التوالي في الأرضية العلوية والأرضية باستخدام مسامير التمدد. يجب محاذاة العارضة العمودية بشكل جيد وفقًا للمتطلبات مع تثبيت عارضة داعمة أفقية. قطع مادة اللوح إلى الأبعاد المطلوبة (حوالي 10 مم أقل من ارتفاع الجدار). يتم تثبيت مادة اللوح على العارضة بطريقة التماس المرساة باستخدام برغي التنصت: يكون الفاصل الزمني لبرغي التنصت عمومًا حوالي 200 ~ 250 مم مع غرق البراغي 0.5 مم تحت وجه اللوحة.

يجب الحفاظ على خط التوسيع بحوالي 4 مم بين الألواح. يجب تثبيت الكفن من المنتصف إلى الجوانب الأربعة ولا يمكن تشغيله في نقاط متعددة في وقت واحد لتجنب توليد ضغط داخلي لجعل مادة اللوح تنكسر. قبل تعبئة وتثبيت لوح الأسمنت الليفي ، يمكن تعبئة الصوف الزجاجي أو الصوف الصخري حسب الحاجة.

3. تركيب لوح الأرضية

لوح الاسمنت الليفي (5)

قبل وضع الألواح ، يجب صقل خط اللحام على السطح العلوي بشكل مسطح وإزالة بقع اللحام. حافظ على الاتجاه الطولي للوح الأسمنت الليفي موازيًا للحزمة الرئيسية ، ويجب عدم تعليق أي حافة من اللوح ، ويجب ترك فجوة من 3 إلى 5 مم بين اللوحة واللوحة ، والمفصل بين اللوحة واللوحة يجب أن يكون موجودًا في وسط الحزمة.

اختيار المسمار رأس غاطسة التنصت ، والتسمير على نائب عارضة (زاوية الحديد). حفر أولا ثم مسمار ، يجب أن يكون ثقب الظفر أكبر من قطر الظفر. يبدأ التثبيت من منتصف اللوح ، ثم يضرب للخارج ، وأخيراً يضرب المسامير الجانبية. يجب أن يكون موضع تسمير المسمار الجانبي حوالي 20 مم من حافة اللوح. مسافة الظفر 300 ~ 600 مم. يمكن حقن المفصل بمادة سيليكون مانعة للتسرب ، أو يمكن استخدام الملاط.

السادس. مهارات الصيانة

بعد تثبيت لوح الأسمنت الليفي ، يمكن طلاؤه بطبقات مختلفة ، مطلوب طلاء مضاد للماء للأماكن المعرضة للهواء. يجب ملء مفاصل الألواح الثابتة بكتل خشبية أو عوارض خشبية ، كما يجب طلاء سطح اللوحة بالكامل ، مما يمكن أن يطيل عمر خدمة اللوحة. يتطلب تركيب ألواح الأسمنت الليفي الثابتة والمطلية الحد الأدنى من الصيانة. تتميز الألواح السميكة وعالية الكثافة بمقاومة تأثير جيدة ، لكن الألواح الرفيعة ومنخفضة الكثافة تحتاج إلى الحماية من الصدمات الخارجية.

ما ورد أعلاه هو العلم المفصل حول لوح الأسمنت الليفي. إذا كانت لديك أفكار أخرى حول لوحة الحائط الداخلية WPC ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. صانع لوحات الحائط WPC المحترف ، جورج بانيل سيجعل أحلامك تتحقق.

اقتباس سريع

مقالات ذات صلة

إن ألواح الجدران الخشبية الخارجية باعتبارها مادة بناء لا ترضي العين فحسب، بل توفر أيضًا العديد من الفوائد للبيئة.
شارك أفكارًا إبداعية لمساعدتك في إنشاء جدار مميز مذهل في مساحة مكتبك المنزلي.
أهمية إنشاء جدار مميز في مساحة مكتبك المنزلي والفوائد التي يجلبها.

تواصل معنا وفريقنا جاهز للمساعدة

سواء كان لديك سؤال سريع عن أحد منتجاتنا أو كنت مستعدًا لاتخاذ الخطوة الأولى نحو منزل أحلامك ، فنحن هنا من أجلك.

إذا كان لديك بالفعل رسم تخطيطي لمشروعك ، فأرسله وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

اترك رسالة

Get A Quote

Let’s Get in Touch

Create an account with our website to receive the personalized offers about our products.

The Most Fashionable Fiber Cement Board You Can’t Miss

The Most Fashionable Fiber Cement Board You Can’t Miss

For those who like industrial style, a wall panel that cannot be missed in recent years is fiber cement board. George fiber cement board is based on high-quality and high-grade cement, with fiber reinforcement and auxiliary material modification. It is processed by molding, pressurizing, steam curing and other technologies. George panel, an experienced WPC wall panel manufacturer, has the professional technology to produce all kinds of wall panels, this time we will share with you the related science knowledge of fiber cement board.

wall panel

I.The features of fiber cement board

Fiber cement board is a new type of green and environmentally friendly board. Fiber cement board uses cement as raw material, adds an appropriate amount of adhesive, and then mixes certain fiber materials to make the performance of the cement board more stable, and then processed through several processes. The man-made board has excellent properties such as fireproof, moisture-proof, insect-proof, easy processing, heat preservation, low deformation coefficient, and durability.

wpc exterior cladding wpc louver panels price

 

 

 

 

 

Fiber cement board has been waterproofed, so its hygroscopicity is smaller than that of wood, and its shape stability and antibacterial properties are better. Fiber cement board has a uniform structure, smooth and delicate board surface, easy to carry out various finishing treatments, good dimensional stability, uniform core layer, and various thickness and size specifications, which can meet various needs.

II.The appearance of  fiber cement board

1.The colors and texture of fiber cement board

Fiber cement board only has a single color, which is natural cement color. The surface of fiber cement board has a unique flax plant texture, slightly rough texture, rough but delicate, vivid and subtle, without carving, showing the beauty of nature. Whether it is viewed from a distance or a close-up view, it is intriguing. Fiber cement board has the common characteristics of one color throughout the body. It is naturally colored through the crystallization of natural mineral pigments. The beauty of fiber cement board is not only on the surface, but more on the inside. This real texture from the inside to the outside is full of artistic expression, which can give the building facade a rich and vivid expression.

WPC wall panel manufacturerGeorge panel

 

 

 

 

 

Fiber cement board integrates artistic beauty and functional beauty, and is a trusted creative partner for architects. Many architects who have won the Pritzker Architecture Prize in the world have used fiber cement boards in their works, such as: Ieoh Ming Pei, Norman Foster, Herzog & de Meuron, Ricardo Bofill, Herman Herzberg, Tadao Ando, Kengo Kuma, Yan Xunqi, Wang Shu, Ma Yansong and other international architects.

fiber cement boards wall panel manufacturer

 

 

 

 

 

Spanish architect Antoni Gotti once said, “Nature is beauty, and beauty lies in practicality. Therefore, practicality is the meaning of nature, and nature is the embodiment of practicality.” Fiber cement boards pursue the beauty of nature and practicality, and serve the world Created a lot of high-quality extraordinary buildings.

2.The parameters of fiber cement board

The length and width of the fiber cement board are all 2440*1220. As a professional WPC wall panel manufacturer, George Panel produces fiber cement boards in a variety of thicknesses, from 6mm to 30mm, to meet the requirements of various projects.

wpc wall panel wpc panel

 

 

 

 

 

III.The advantages of fiber cement board

1.Unique decorative style

The unique texture of fiber cement board is natural and rough. When this element is used indoors, it is full of retro and modern style. It does not require too many colors to be added, and it is naturally more colorful. The color elements of black, white and gray use fiber cement board in a large area to create a calm and rational texture, and create an industrial style and retro style design, which can make you quiet and enjoy the beauty of the space. The exterior wall design of fiber cement board retains the natural style of the main building. The use of fiber cement board has a rough texture without carving. It seems to be random, but it is eclectic. It miraculously presents a wild and unrestrained space in the space.

wpc wall panel supplier

2.Unmatched creativity and product applicability

Few other building materials combine the decorative and technical properties of a product as well as fiber cement board. One of the main advantages of fiber cement board is its resistance to various climatic conditions. Freeze-thaw, heat and rain can’t damage it. In construction, fiber cement boards can be used as backing in wet areas, or as fire-resistant panels in dry areas as well as high-strength wall panels. Architects love the variety of decorative effects that fiber cement boards can express. Fiber cement boards are easy to install and can be cut to any desired size or shape. If you want your home to be in a cool industrial style, fiber cement board is a good choice for you.

3.Environmental protection and saving, high economic benefits

With the development of industrialization in the world, the demand for land is becoming more and more tense, and there are more and more high-rise reinforced fiber cement board buildings. It is usually seen that the decorative materials of the exterior walls of the buildings are mostly veneer tiles, paints, or aluminum plates and stone.

wpc wall panel manufacture

The disadvantages of paints are that they are not durable, they are prone to discoloration, and the appearance quality is usually not guaranteed. The disadvantage of veneer tiles is that the color is inconsistent and they tend to fall off. The craftsmanship of marble, granite and other stone finishes and aluminum plates is relatively complicated and expensive. In contrast, the craft wall of fiber cement board has good integrity and no hollowing and cracking, which makes the wall more conducive to moisture-proof and leakage-proof, eliminating the need for traditional plastering and other wet operations, reducing the process and shortening the construction period. Save machinery costs, labor costs and management costs, and reduce maintenance costs in the later period.

wpc wall panel company wpc wall panel design

 

 

 

 

 

Compared with stone, fiber cement board reduces the thickness of the outer wall, increases the use space, makes the building utilization rate higher, and greatly reduces the construction cost, so it has good economic benefits. So, if you choose to use cost-effective fiber cement boards, you can get better results for less money.

IV.Practical application scenarios

Fiber cement boards can be used in residential, industrial or agricultural buildings, and are widely used in partition walls, exterior walls and floors of offices, hospitals, factories, villas, theaters and various art buildings. Its appearance and performance advantages are especially suitable for the following application areas:

1.Fiber cement board as exterior wall panel

Beauty is one of the three major elements of architecture. Fiber cement board can be used as a unique architectural finish. It reflects its special artistic style with exquisite and real texture. The gray, hard and cold fiber cement board makes its effect is the same as that of stone. Fiber cement board has stable performance in the open air and high temperature environment, and will not sag or deform.

wpc panel design composite wall cladding

 

 

 

 

 

2.Fiber cement board as partition

Fiber cement boards have excellent dimensional stability, thermal insulation, and sound insulation properties. Fiber cement board has high strength and is not easy to be deformed; light weight, suitable for applications such as roofing and floor slabs; low thermal conductivity, good thermal insulation performance, high product density, and good sound insulation; allowing moisture to diffuse in both directions, moisture can be absorbed, and easy to release. This improves comfort in the building; it has a long lifespan and is resistant to acid and alkali, corrosion, moisture and insect damage.

wpc interior wall panel wood plastic composite price list

 

 

 

 

 

3.Fiber cement board as floor

Compared with wood floor, fiber cement board as a sandwich floor has the advantages of fireproof, moisture-proof, waterproof, insect-proof, high flexural strength and good sound insulation; compared with concrete floor, fiber cement board is light in weight, which can reduce the load of the building. The strength, coupled with its thin thickness, can increase the space of the floor, fiber cement board is easy to reprocess and cut, and it can be cut into various specifications according to needs.

half wall paneling wpc cladding

 

 

 

 

 

 

4.Fiber cement board as industrial style home design background wall

Today’s very popular industrial style design, many people who like this style will bring this style into their homes, and the material that best reflects the cold industrial style is fiber cement board, which can be applied to TV background walls, bedrooms In places such as background walls, the industrial style created by fiber cement boards is very advanced and attractive.

wpc cladding panels wpc exterior wall cladding

 

 

 

 

 

V.Installation guideline

Our fiber cement boards are easy to install. It can be installed on the construction wall directly or on the stainless steel keel. Comparing with the traditional brick wall installation, it can save 50% labor cost and time cost.

1.Exterior wall installation

Fiber Cement Board(3)

(1) Fiber cement board preparation: according to the size and design requirements, installing the supporting aluminum accessories on the back of fiber cement board. Making cross line according to the vertical distance between the transverse keels and length of fiber cement board uniform size, then fixing supporting aluminum fasteners at the intersection,using 10 mm long and 4 mm thick stainless steel screws.

(2) Construction wall preparation: cleaning up the wall surface, and then marking out the position lines and partition lines of the steels according to the design drawings and actual needs.

(3) Wire hanging: vertical wire hanging should use the steel wire, with 8-10 kgs weight lower counterweight iron, and the upper end is hung on the special wire hanging angle iron frame. The angle iron frames are fixed on the top corners of the wall with expansion bolts, and marking on the top and bottom of the control line.

cladding wpc wpc panels for walls

 

 

 

(4) Keel installation:  first, fixing angle iron on the structural surface with expansion bolt. After that, installing the fastening angle iron and the transverse aluminum keel. The connection between angle iron, square steel tube and transverse keel is made with bolts. Last, using the infrared level meter to detect whether the horizontal aluminum keel is horizontal, and the steel line to detect whether it is vertical.

(5) Fiber cement board installation: mounting the advance processing board on the keel according to the design drawings, and using aluminum accessories to connect the panel and keel. Hanging lightly the same level layer fiber cement boards on the keel, and then adjusting the horizontal and vertical degree of board through upper and lower steel wires. After that, checking the boards seam, whose width should be uniform according to the requirements of design. Last, tightening the stainless steel screws on the complete set of aluminum accessories.

(6) Board joint treatment: using the fiber cement board powder mixing glue to fill the seam, and then painting with special coating twice. When filling the gap, it is necessary to pay attention to the uniform and full filling.

2.Partition wall installation

Fiber Cement Board(4)

The top and bottom keels are fixed respectively top floor and on floor with expansion bolts. The vertical keel should be aligned well according to the requirement with laterally supporting keel installed. Cutting the board material to the dimensions needed (about 10mm lower than wall height). Board material is fixed on keel in anchoring seam way with tapping screw: the interval of tapping screw is generally about 200~250mm with screws sinking 0.5mm under the board face. The expansion seam of about 4mm between boards should be kept. The shrouding should be fixed from the middle to the four sides and cannot be operated at multipoint simultaneously to avoid generating inner stress to make board material bucking. Before the fiber cement board is packed and fixed, glass wool or rock wool can be filled as required.

3.Floor board installation

Fiber Cement Board(5)

Before laying the boards, the welding seam on the top surface must be polished flat and the welding spatter must be cleared away. Keep the longitudinal direction of the fiber cement board parallel to the main beam, any edge of the board must not be suspended, a gap of 3~5mm must be left between the board and the board, and the joint between the board and the board should be located in the center of the beam.

Selecting the countersunk head tapping screw, nailing on the vice-keel (Angle iron). Drill first and then nail, nail hole should be bigger than the diameter of the nail. Nailing starts from the center of the board, and then hits outwards, and finally hits the side nails. The nailing position of the side nail should be about 20mm from the edge of the board.The nail distance is 300~600mm. The joint can be injected with silicone sealant, or mortar can be used.

VI.Maintenance skills

After the fiber cement board is installed, it can be painted with various coatings, a waterproof coating is required for places exposed to the air. The joints of the fixed boards need to be filled with wood blocks or battens, and the entire surface of the board needs to be painted, which can prolong the service life of the board. Installation of fixed and painted fiber cement boards requires minimal maintenance. Thick and high-density sheets have good impact resistance, but thin and low-density sheets need protection from external impact.

wood plastic composite wall cladding

The above is the detailed science about fiber cement board. If you have other ideas about WPC interior wall panel and want to consult us, please contact us, the professional WPC wall panel company, if you have any ideas about the WPC wall panel design, you can also tell us, George Panel will make your dreams come true.

Quick Quotation

Related Articles

PU stone is the latest popular and novel wall decoration material, which is widely used in the decoration of interior wall decoration.
We will provide the most complete guide to sourcing wall panel from China, wall panel design solutions and many tips on wall panel selection and wall panel maintenance.
The introduction of various techniques and strategies on how to match different wall panels. How to match the wall panels?

Contact Us

ADDRESS:

Chancheng district,Foshan City,Guangdong,China

Email:

furnishing3@georgematerial.com

PHONE NUMBERS:

008617324334088