الحصول على اقتباس

دعونا الحصول على اتصال

اتخذ الخطوة الأولى مع حلول لوحات الحائط الخاصة بنا - اترك لنا الخط اليوم!

5 أفكار لألواح الجدران - تصميمات حديثة للوحة لرفع كل مساحة

تتحسن جودة حياة الناس تدريجياً ، كما تتزايد متطلباتهم لجودة الديكور الداخلي. في الماضي ، كانت تحتاج فقط إلى تلبية وظائف الحياة الأساسية ، ولكنها الآن تحتاج إلى كل من الراحة والجمال. كحلقة وصل أساسية ، يتم قبول تصميم الديكور الداخلي تدريجياً من قبل المزيد والمزيد من الناس.

يشير تصميم الديكور الداخلي بشكل أساسي إلى جعل الوظائف الداخلية والبيئة تلبي احتياجات الناس بشكل أفضل من خلال بعض الوسائل وفقًا لاستخدام الطبيعة والبيئة والمتطلبات المقابلة للمنزل.

سواء كنت تقوم بعمل DIY في الداخل أو تطلب من المصممين تصميم منازلنا ، فنحن مليئون بالحماس للتصميم الداخلي.

الإيرادات التشغيلية لخدمات التصميم الداخلي (Naics / Scian 54141) في كندا من 2008 إلى 2020 (بملايين الدولارات الأمريكية)

إحصائيات-تشغيل-إيرادات-خدمات-التصميم الداخلي

المصدر رجل دولة

من البيانات أعلاه من 10001، تُظهر هذه الإحصائية المتوقعة الإيرادات التشغيلية لخدمات التصميم الداخلي في كندا من عام 2008 إلى عام 2012 ، مع توقعات حتى عام 2020. بحلول عام 2016 ، من المتوقع أن تصل الإيرادات التشغيلية لخدمات التصميم الداخلي في كندا إلى ما يقرب من 1.69 مليار دولار أمريكي. يتزايد عدد خدمات التصميم الداخلي في كندا عامًا بعد عام ، مما يدل على أن حجم السوق للتصميم الداخلي يزداد ويزداد عدد الجماهير.

تعتبر الألواح الجدارية عنصرًا جذابًا لا غنى عنه في الديكور الداخلي. يمكن أن تعكس لوحات الحائط مزيدًا من التفاصيل ويمكن تقطيعها. أثناء الزخرفة الداخلية ، يمكن تثبيتها على الحائط بأكمله أو نصف الجدار. التركيبة المجانية تجعلها أكثر جاذبية.

على فكرة لوحات الحائط الزخرفية لقد قطعت شوطًا طويلاً ولم تعد تقتصر على المنازل التاريخية. الآن ، تميل العديد من أفضل القوالب إلى أن تكون ميسورة التكلفة ومستدامة وسهلة الاستخدام بنفسك.

لا توجد طريقة أفضل لزيادة جاذبية التصميم في مساحة ما من غطاء الجدار هذا ، سواء كنت تريد نمطًا تقليديًا أو حديثًا مع اللف أو الشق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لألواح الجدران - سواء كانت مصنوعة من الخشب أو MDF - زيادة المحيط الطبيعي للغرفة ، وإنشاء مساحة إضافية ، وحتى عزل الجدران وحمايتها.

I. أفكار لوحة تكسية الجدران دائمة وجذابة من الناحية الجمالية

هذه الميزة الزخرفية التاريخية خالدة ومن المؤكد أنها ستعمل في غرف النوم وغرف المعيشة وحتى مساحات الردهة. يعد تثبيت انحياز DIY جديدًا ، سواء كان لوحًا محمولًا أو مسندًا للكرسي أو مسند ذراع بسيط للكرسي ، طريقة رائعة لإعادة الشخصية إلى منزل مهدم ، أو سد فجوة في مخطط موجود ، أو المساعدة في مخطط جديد بالإضافة إلى دمج.

1. ابتكر مظهرًا ريفيًا عصريًا باستخدام قشرة الخشب

01-لوحات-ديكور-حوائط-غرف نوم

بالنسبة للأسلوب المعاصر الذي يمكن تخصيصه بطرق متنوعة ، اختر الألواح الخشبية المذهلة ذات الألواح الخشبية الفاتحة أو الظلال المستوحاة من الطراز الاسكندنافي أو الظلال الداكنة الغنية للحصول على رقصة دراماتيكية من اللمسات. هذا النمط الشهير من ألواح تكسية الجدران هو عنصر أساسي في عام 2022.

قال Jen & Mar ، من شركة Interior Fox: "نحن معجبون بالكسوة الذين يعشقون الطريقة التي يعطيها الجدار نقطة محورية - فهو يعمل على جميع أنواع العقارات ، لا سيما البناء الجديد لأنه يساعد حقًا في إضافة شخصية واهتمام. ومع ذلك ، فإن الناس يبتعدون عن الكسوة البسيطة من MDF لصالح العناصر المتموجة والألواح الأصغر. طريقة شاملة أحدث وأكثر فخامة لدمج هذه التكنولوجيا.

تتميز بخصائص صوتية عالية الجودة ، مجموعة ألواح تكسية الجدران الشرائحية الريفية كلها مصنوعة يدويًا ومتوفرة بأحدث الألوان الشائعة.

تم تصميم كل شريحة خصيصًا لتزيين سطح القشرة ، مما يعني أنها لا تبدو وكأنها خشب مصمت فحسب ، بل تمنحك أيضًا مظهرًا ريفيًا مرغوبًا للغاية. يتيح لك التثبيت السريع والسهل تعديل أي مساحة بسرعة.

2. إيماءة إلى Regencycore

02-لوحة-حائط-مخدد لغرفة المعيشة

هل أنت مستعد لمواجهة الفضيحة التي سببتها بريدجتون في المنزل؟ يقول رايان ماكدونو ، خبير التصميم في MyJobQuote ، إن عمليات البحث عن التصميمات الداخلية على غرار ريجنسي بسبب "تأثير بريدجتون" ، وهي مراجعة لكيفية تحديث الألواح المخددة (الصديقة للميزانية) والتي ستحول منزلك إلى نمط بريدجتون:

"لتحويل مساحة معيشتك إلى غرفة فخمة ، يجب عليك تثبيت جوانب مربعة تقليدية ، وهي سمة مشتركة لمنازل القرن التاسع عشر في بريدجتاون. بالنسبة إلى انحياز DIY ، ستحتاج إلى بعض الألواح وأقلام الرصاص وشريط قياس ومستوى ليزر للقياس ومنشار وميتري للقطع. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى كاشف الأنابيب والكابلات ، بالإضافة إلى بعض المسامير القوية اللاصقة والمتينة لتثبيت الألواح الخشبية في مكانها قبل البدء في الحفر.

بمجرد وضع أغطية الجدران في مكانها ، يمكنك طلاءها بظلال الباستيل. للحصول على جمالية أكثر حداثة ، يمكنك استخدام الألواح الداكنة ، مثل البحرية أو حتى السوداء ، وستعمل بشكل جميل مع الأرضيات الخشبية والزخارف الذهبية.

3. استخدم الألواح الخشبية لوضع أفقي

03-ألواح-حائط-غرف-نوم

تعطي الألواح الرأسية الوهم بالارتفاع الإضافي ، بينما تعمل الألواح الخشبية الأفقية على توسيع الغرفة ، مما يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا للمساحات الصغيرة. في مخطط غرفة النوم المليء بالأنوثة هذا ، تتناقض لوحات الحائط المزخرفة الأفقية البيضاء الناصعة مع الجدار العلوي باللون الرمادي الفاتح ، مما يضيف ملمسًا وعمقًا أنيقًا.

4. كن بارعا!

04-جدار-فن-لغرفة المعيشة

هل أنت مستعد لاستخدام إبداعك لمنح جدرانك بعض السمات المميزة؟ "ارسم داخل صندوق" وتعامل مع اللوحة المخددة كلوحة قماشية مؤطرة حيث يمكنك إطلاق العنان لفنانك البسيط الداخلي! هذه الفكرة الجدارية الفريدة والممتعة DIY لا تعرف حدودًا وهي بديل ديكور ممتع وفريد ​​لأفكار ورق الحائط.

قال روبن أنتيل ، مدير المباني الترفيهية: "لجعل أفكار الألواح الخشبية الخاصة بك بارزة ، اختر الألوان الزاهية. تضفي الظلال الجريئة والنابضة بالحياة على الألواح التقليدية مظهرًا أكثر حدة ".

5. غير مظهرك مع ألواح نصف الجدار لإطلالة تراثية حديثة

05-نصف خشب-جدار-تلبيسة

المصدر https://br.freepik.com/fotos-premium/design-painel-elegante-da-casa

ارفع تصميم غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك وأضف اهتمامًا وملمسًا خفيًا إليها من خلال تنفيذ نصف جدار لوحة DIY وتصميم الألواح الخشبية التي تضفي عليها لمسة من العظمة الإدواردية. عند إنشاء تصميم بلونين ، كن ذكيًا وعصريًا عن طريق اختيار الألواح ذات اللمسات النهائية الواضحة والمحايدة وتناقضها مع لون نابض بالحياة على الجدران. الحديث عن الأشجار - الحديث الجدران!

ألهمت لإضافة الألواح إلى الجدران الخاصة بك؟ نأمل أن يمنحك هذا الدليل لأفكار تصميم لوحات الحائط الثقة لتجربتها. يرجى اختيار نمط تصميم لوحة الحائط المطابق وفقًا لنمط الديكور في منزلك.

اقتباس سريع

مقالات ذات صلة

إن ألواح الجدران الخشبية الخارجية باعتبارها مادة بناء لا ترضي العين فحسب، بل توفر أيضًا العديد من الفوائد للبيئة.
شارك أفكارًا إبداعية لمساعدتك في إنشاء جدار مميز مذهل في مساحة مكتبك المنزلي.
أهمية إنشاء جدار مميز في مساحة مكتبك المنزلي والفوائد التي يجلبها.

تواصل معنا وفريقنا جاهز للمساعدة

سواء كان لديك سؤال سريع عن أحد منتجاتنا أو كنت مستعدًا لاتخاذ الخطوة الأولى نحو منزل أحلامك ، فنحن هنا من أجلك.

إذا كان لديك بالفعل رسم تخطيطي لمشروعك ، فأرسله وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

اترك رسالة

Get A Quote

Let’s Get in Touch

Create an account with our website to receive the personalized offers about our products.

5 Wall Paneling Ideas — Modern Panel Designs to Elevate Every Space

People’s quality of life is gradually improving, and their requirements for interior decoration quality are also increasing. In the past, it only needed to meet the basic living functions, but now it needs both comfort and aesthetics. As an essential link, interior decoration design is gradually accepted by more and more people.

Interior decoration design mainly refers to making indoor functions and environment better meet people’s needs through some means according to the use of nature, environment and corresponding requirements of the house.

Whether it is doing DIY indoors or asking designers to design our homes, we are full of enthusiasm for interior design.

Operating Revenue of Interior Design Services (Naics / Scian 54141) in Canada from 2008 to 2020 (In Million U.S. Dollars)

statista-Operating-revenue-of-interior-design-services

Source: Statista

From the above data from 10001, this forecast statistic shows the operating revenue of interior design services in Canada from 2008 to 2012, with forecasts up until 2020. By 2016, operating revenues of interior design services in Canada are projected to reach approximately 1.69 billion U.S. dollars. The number of interior design services in Canada is increasing year by year, which shows that the market size of interior design is getting larger and the number of audiences is increasing.

Wall panels are an indispensable and attractive element in interior decoration. Wall panels can reflect more details and can be spliced. During interior decoration, they can be installed on the entire wall or half of the wall. The free combination makes it more attractive.

The idea of decorative wall panels has come a long way and is no longer limited to historic homes. Now, many of the best moldings tend to be more affordable, sustainable, and easy to DIY.

There is no better way to increase the design appeal in a space than this wall covering, whether you’re going for a traditional or modern style with draping or wainscoting. Additionally, wall panels—whether made of wood or MDF—can increase the natural contour of a room, create additional space, and even insulate and safeguard walls.

Durable and aesthetically appealing wall cladding panel ideas.

This historic decorative feature is timeless and sure to work in bedrooms, living rooms and even hallway spaces. Installing new DIY siding, whether it’s lapboard, wainscoting, or a simple chair armrest, is a great way to bring a character back to a knocked-down home, fill a gap in an existing scheme, or help with a new scheme in addition to incorporating.

1. Create a modern, rustic look with wood veneers

01-decorative-wall-panels-for-bedroom

For contemporary style that can be personalized in a variety of ways, choose striking wood slatted trim panels in light, Scandinavian-inspired shades, or rich, dark shades for a dramatic dance of touches. This popular wall cladding panel style is a staple for 2022.

Jen & Mar, from Interior Fox, said: “We are cladding fans who adore how it gives a wall a focal point – it works on all types of properties, especially new construction as it really helps add character and Interest. However, people are moving away from simple MDF cladding in favour of wavy elements and smaller panels. An overall newer and more luxurious way of incorporating this technology.

Featuring high-quality acoustic properties, the rustic Slatted wall cladding panel collection is all handcrafted and available in the latest trending colours.

Each slat is specially crafted to emboss the veneer surface, which means it not only looks and feels like solid wood, but also gives you that much sought-after rustic look. Quick and easy installation allows you to quickly retrofit any space.

2. Nod to Regencycore

02-fluted-wall-panel-for-livingroom

Ready to take on the scandal caused by Bridgeton at home? MyJobQuote’s design expert Ryan McDonough says searches for Regency-style interiors surge due to the “Bridgeton effect,” a review of how fluted panels are a great value (budget-friendly) DIY update that will turn your home into Bridgeton-Style Escape:

“To transform your living space into a palatial room, you should install traditional square siding, a common feature of 19th century style homes in Bridgetown. For DIY siding, you’ll need some planks, pencils, a tape measure , a laser level for measuring, and a saw and miter box for cutting. You’ll also need a pipe and cable detector, as well as some strong adhesive and sturdy nails to hold the wood panelings in place before you start drilling.

“Once the wall claddings are in place, you can paint them in pastel shades. For a more modern aesthetic, you can use darker paneling, such as navy or even black, and they will work beautifully with wood floors and gold trim.

3. Use wood panelingsto lay horizontally

03-wall-paneling-for-bedroom

Vertical paneling gives the illusion of added height, while horizontal wood paneling widens a room, making it a great option for small spaces. In this fun and feminine bedroom scheme, crisp white horizontal decorative wall panels contrast against the light grey upper wall, adding chic texture and depth.

4. Get artful!

04-wall-art-for-livingroom

Are you prepared to use your creativity to give your walls some significant personality? “Paint inside a box” and treat the fluted panel as a framed canvas where you can unleash your inner minimalist artist! This unique and fun DIY mural idea knows no boundaries and is a fun and unique decor alternative to wallpaper ideas.

Robin Antill, Director of Leisure Buildings, said: “To really make your wood paneling ideas stand out, choose bright colours. Bold and vibrant shades give traditional panelling a more edgy vibe.”

5. Change your look with half wall paneling for a modern heritage look

05-half-wood-wall-paneling

Source: https://br.freepik.com/fotos-premium/design-painel-elegante-da-casa

Elevate your living room design and add subtle interest and texture to it by implementing a half-wall DIY board and wood slat design that lends it a touch of Edwardian grandeur. When creating a two-tone design, be smart and fashionable by choosing paneling with a crisp, neutral finish and contrasting it with a vibrant color on the walls. Trees Talk – Walls Talk!

Inspired to add paneling to your walls? We hope this guide to wall panel design ideas has given you the confidence to try it out. Please choose the matching wall panel design style according to the decoration style of your home.

Quick Quotation

Related Articles

Wall panelings can increase the natural contour of a room and create additional space. What are some wall panel ideas that are durable and beautiful?
DIY wall panelling is an easy way to add architectural features to your home without a lot of time and cost.
PU stone is the latest popular and novel wall decoration material, which is widely used in the decoration of interior wall decoration.

Reach Us and Our Team Are Ready to Help

Whether you have a quick question for one of our products or are ready to take the first step towards your dream house, we’re here for you.

Let us know what sparked your interest in George Panel and how we can help you.

If you already have a sketch of your project, send it in and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Leave A Message